Back Memory, A Day with Forst

I woke up at six o’clock. When I came out, grass and bushes were covered with white limpid forst. I haven’t seen forst since ten months ago. A cold winter started fiftteen days ago, and now it tells us the coldest period of this year is coming.
I used to deem that someone was really harmful, while I did the same harmful thing. I am sometimes selfish and dark. I only came to the town Hangzhou FL School lied three times in the past six years. I only have two meet during the past six years. I didn’t keep my promise and wrote a letter which did really huge harm. Today, I will go to the west edge of Qiantang, but what should I say, what should I do?
Forst has came, so snow isn’t far away. Six winters comes and pasts, and she is still in the same place. I changed a lot. I am really sorry to her. I will go with my class mates to her school. I can’t predict what will happen.
Time came back to two years ago. If I still can get the chance, I will never give up. Only had suffered such great pain did I realize how much I owe the other persons. I will pay for my selfishness and frailness. In the beginning, I doubted whether what I did is wrong two months ago. Now I know that I am totally wrong.
The forst froze the grass, as well as my heart. I can’t expect any sympathy, I merely want to know how much I can remedy.

留下评论